تأسست 3Bees عام 2017م كشركة سعودية تسعى نحو تغيير تجربة الضيافة وخدمة الضيوف في المملكة، لتكوّن عائلة كبيرة تعمل في قطاع الأغذية والمشروبات، وتضمّ عددًا من الكفاءات والخبرات المتخصصة في بيوتها المتعددة، لتحقق بذلك تطلعاتها بالاستثمار في خدمات التغذية، عبر تأسيس وإدارة وتشغيل العلامات التجارية من المطاعم والمقاهي، وخلق الشراكات مع الجهات المتخصصة المختلفة على الصعيد المحلي والعالمي. وتطمح 3Bees من خلال تمكين الكفاءات الوطنية وتوفير بيئة مبتكرة ومتكاملة في قطاع التغذية؛ لأن تكون جزءًا فعّالًا في نمو المحتوى المحلي وخلق المزيد من فرص العمل بما يُسهم في تحقيق أهداف رؤية المملكة 2030.
المزيد
أن تكون بيوت 3Bees المتعددة الخيار الأمثل لاستضافة الضيوف في السوق المحلي والعالمي.
المزيد
الاستثمار في خدمات التغذية، وتقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية تُرضي ذائقة الضيف وتحقق متطلباته.
المزيد
توفير بيئة مبتكرة لتمكين الكفاءات والخبرات المتخصصة. تحقيق التنافسية الاقتصادية عبر تقديم قيمة مضافة تُحقق رضا الضيوف. ابتكار مفاهيم وعلامات تجارية جديدة في السوق السعودي. خلق الشراكات المتنوعة محليًا...
المزيد
الجودة بتوظيف الخبرات وتطبيق أفضل الممارسات لتقديم تجربة متكاملة واحترافية. رضا الضيف عبر الاهتمام بالتفاصيل، والتواصل المستمر لتوفير متطلباته واحتياجاته. الابتكار من خلال بيئة احترافية تُعزّز من قدرة...
المزيد
تأسيس العلامات التجارية: تهدف 3Bees إلى تلبية احتياجات الضيف ومواكبة التجدد المستمر في السوق من خلال ابتكار وتأسيس العلامات التجارية المختلفة، وتصديرها دوليًا، وتوظيف الكوادر المؤهلة والاحترافية لتقدي...
المزيد
ترتكز 3Bees في عملها وتقديم خدماتها على سلسلة من العمليات المتكاملة والإجراءات التشغيلية لصناعة العلامات التجارية وإدارتها وتشغيلها، عن طريق: استقطاب الكفاءات المؤهلة والخبرات المتخصصة في مجال التغذية...
المزيد

منتجاتنا

تواصل معنا
نتمنى أن نسمع منكم


info@3bees.sa
‭+966 505670095‬

In 2017, 3Bees was established as a Saudi company that seeks to change the experience of hospitality and guest services in the Kingdom, to establish a big family working in the food and beverage sector. It includes a number of specialized expertise and professionals in its multiple homes, thus achieving its aspirations to invest in nutrition services, through the establishment, management and operation of cafes and restaurants brands. Through empowering national talent and providing an innovative and integrated environment in the food and beverage sector, 3Bees aspires to be an effective part of the growth of local content and create more job opportunities that contribute to Achieving the kingdom's 2030 vision and goals.
Read More
For 3Bees Homes to be the best choice to host guests in the local and international market.
Read More
To invest in food and beverage services and provide quality products that satisfy the guest's taste and fulfill his/her requirements.
Read More
▪ Provide an innovative environment to enable specialized competencies and expertise. ▪ Achieve economic competitiveness by providing an added value that achieves guest satisfaction. ▪ Innovating new ...
Read More
Lead with kindness. Work as an owner. Don’t delay your duties.
Read More
Establishing brands: 3Bees aims to meet the needs of the guest and keep pace with the continuous trends in the market by creating and establishing different brands, plus exporting them internationally...
Read More
3 Bees business and services are based on a series of integrated processes and operational procedures to create, manage and operate brands through the following: ▪ Attract qualified talent and special...
Read More
Contact Us
We'd love to hear from you


‭+966 506166062‬